Pricing

No trial period — visually learn and build.

No trial period — visually build your web, mobile and desktop apps for free and when you're ready, add a site plan for each version of your app and a custom domain.

HOBBY

An easy way to start building with Hypi.

Free

/ Per Month

Launch

For indie and freelance professionals

£14.99

/ Per Month

Growth

For lean teams and professional developers

£48.99

/ Per Month

Scale

For building mission-critical apps

£68.95

/ Per Month

FAQ

What are my payment options?

Hypi can process subscription payments made by a valid Debit or Credit card.

What is an Instance API?

Every App instance gets its own unique API endpoint through which all data/resources can get fetched and updated. Every time a request is made to that endpoint, we count it as 1-request – whether a single record or list of records are being queried, updated, or deleted.

Why does Hypi charge per Instance?

Each time we create an instance for you we provision computing, storage, database, our GraphQL engine and more. Charging per instance allows you to maintain a combination of production-grade APIs while also maintaining more development-grade APIs for small projects or simply getting started. In this way, you really-only pay for what you use.

What happens when I hit my usage limit?

Every paid plan comes with its own “overages” for each metered resource. At the end of each month, you’ll be billed for your selected instance plan + any overages above the included limits. This makes sure that limits/quotas will NOT affect the performance or availability of your API!

Can I change or cancel my plan later?

Yes. You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel anytime. If you cancel, you will lose your Premium features at the end of your billing cycle. If you downgrade from any of the premium plans, you will charge at the pay as you go rate for any overages.

How can I cancel my plan?

Cancel anytime by selecting the Hobby plan or clicking cancel on your plan. If you cancel, you will lose your Premium features at the end of your billing cycle. If you downgrade from any of the premium plans, you will charge at the pay as you go rate for any overages.

JOIN THE REVOLUTION